Sign In
Home | Contact A | A

 Contact Us

Room #AS235
Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
Corner Brook, NL, Canada
A2H 6P9
Phone: (709) 637 - 6268
Fax: (709) 639 - 2048

 

Lorna Payne, ext 6268
lpayne@grenfell.mun.ca
Theresa Janes, ext 6420
tmjanes@grenfell.mun.ca
Beverly Young, ext 6412
byoung@grenfell.mun.ca
Jessica Newhook, ext 4313
jnewhook@grenfell.mun.ca
Dave Decker, ext 6142
ddecker@grenfell.mun.ca

Brad Elliott, ext 5145
belliott@grenfell.mun.ca

street address:

Grenfell Campus
Memorial University

20 University Drive
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4
Canada

mailing address:

Grenfell Campus
Memorial University

PO Box 2000
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6P9
Canada

email addresses:

For questions about the university:
info@grenfell.mun.ca

For questions about the website:
webadmin@grenfell.mun.ca

For technical support questions:
helpdesk@grenfell.mun.ca

telephone:

Switchboard: 1-709-637-6200

Student Recruitment: 1-888-637-6269

Registrar: 1-866-381-7022