Sign In
Home | Contact A | A

 Environmental Science Staff

Skip Navigation LinksGrenfell Campus / Division of Science / Environmental Science / Environmental Science Staff
  • Emily Brown
    Instructional Assistant


    Office: AS221
    Phone: (709) 639-2505
    Email: emitchel@grenfell.mun.ca
  • Cheryl Butt
    Laboratory Instructor


    Office: AS224
    Phone: (709) 639-4310
    Email: cbutt@grenfell.mun.ca
    Website:
  • Scott Caines
    Instructional Assistant (Biology/Microbiology)


    Office: AS309
    Phone: (709) 639-4312
    Email: scaines@grenfell.mun.ca
    Website:
  • Wanda Ellsworth
    Lab Supervisor


    Office: AS246
    Phone: (709) 639-6488
    Email: wellswor@grenfell.mun.ca
    Website:
  • Carol Gilbert
    Laboratory Instructor


    Office: AS223
    Phone: (709) 639-2594
    Email: cgilbert@grenfell.mun.ca
    Website:
  • Wade Goulding
    Lab Technician


    Office: AS250
    Phone: (709) 639-2733
    Email: wgouldin@grenfell.mun.ca
  • Maxine Hillier
    Instructional Assistant


    Office: AS226B
    Phone: (709) 639-2548
    Email: mhillier@grenfell.mun.ca
  • Maria Howell
    Laboratory Technician


    Office: AS209
    Phone: (709) 637-2186
    Email: mhowell@grenfell.mun.ca
    Website:
  • Phyllis Langdon
    Secretary


    Office: AS321
    Phone: (709) 637-6204
    Email: plangdon@grenfell.mun.ca
  • Christine Martinez
    Science Technician (Biology)


    Email: cmartinez@grenfell.mun.ca
    Website:
    Areas of Interests:  
  • Devon Parry
    Office: AS314
  • Bobbie Ann Parsons
    Lab Technician, B.Sc. (Sir Wilfred Grenfell College, Memorial)


    Office: AS252
    Phone: (709) 639-2595
    Email: bparsons@grenfell.mun.ca
    Website:
  • Wyn Rolls
    Instructional Assistant


    Office: AS247
    Phone: (709) 639-2387
    Email: wrolls@grenfell.mun.ca
  • Glenda Rose
    Instructional Assistant


    Office: AS248
    Phone: (709) 639-4330
  • Sandra Rumbolt
    Office: AS217A
    Phone: (709) 639-2544
    Email: srumbolt@grenfell.mun.ca
    Website:
  • Mary Secord
    Laboratory Instructor & Lecturer, B.Sc. (Hons.) (Mount Allison), M.Sc. (Queen's), B.A. (Sir Wilfred Grenfell College, Memorial)


    Office: AS225
    Phone: (709) 637-2195
    Email: msecord@grenfell.mun.ca
    Website:
  • Randy Skinner
    Office: AS226A
  • Dara Walsh
    Laboratory Instructor


    Office: AS218
    Phone: (709) 637-2194
    Email: dwalsh@grenfell.mun.ca
  • Debbie Wheeler
    Laboratory Instructor, B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Ed. (Memorial)


    Office: AS226C
    Phone: (709) 639-2549
    Email: dwheeler@grenfell.mun.ca
    Website:

street address:

Grenfell Campus
Memorial University

20 University Drive
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4
Canada

mailing address:

Grenfell Campus
Memorial University

PO Box 2000
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6P9
Canada

email addresses:

For questions about the university:
info@grenfell.mun.ca

For questions about the website:
webadmin@grenfell.mun.ca

For technical support questions:
helpdesk@grenfell.mun.ca

telephone:

Switchboard: 1-709-637-6200

Student Recruitment: 1-888-637-6269

Registrar: 1-866-381-7022