Navigate Up
Sign In
Home | Contact A | A

 Staff

 

 Registrar's Office Staff

 
 

 Office of Student Recruitment

 
  • Tony Adey
    International Student Recruitment Officer


    Office: Office of Student Recruitment
    Phone: 709-639-6490
    Email: awadey@grenfell.mun.ca
  • Jennifer Butler-Wight
    ​Student Recruitment Officer

    Office: Office of Student Recruitment
    Phone: 709-637-7328
    Email: jbutler@grenfell.mun.ca
  • Tom Cochrane
    On-Campus / Online Recruitment Officer


    Office: Office of Student Recruitment
    Phone: 709-639-4305
    Email: tcochrane@grenfell.mun.ca
  • Charlene Connors
    Student Recruitment Officer - ON LEAVE -


    Office: Office of Student Recruitment
    Phone: 709-639-4304
    Email: cconnors@grenfell.mun.ca
  • April Crocker
    Student Recruitment Officer - ON LEAVE -


    Office: Office of Student Recruitment
    Phone: 709-639-6549
    Email: acrocker@grenfell.mun.ca
  • Carolyn Parsons
    Manager, Student Recruitment


    Office: Office of Student Recruitment
    Phone: 709-639-4301
    Email: csparsons@grenfell.mun.ca
  • Joan Pike
    Administrative Support (Recruitment)


    Office: Office of Student Recruitment
    Phone: 709-639-4303
    Email: jpike@grenfell.mun.ca
  • Peter Smith
    ​Student Recruitment Officer

    Office: Office of Student Recruitment
    Phone: 709-639-4122
    Email: psmith@grenfell.mun.ca

street address:

Grenfell Campus
Memorial University

20 University Drive
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4
Canada

mailing address:

Grenfell Campus
Memorial University

PO Box 2000
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6P9
Canada

email addresses:

For questions about the university:
info@grenfell.mun.ca

For questions about the website:
webadmin@grenfell.mun.ca

For technical support questions:
helpdesk@grenfell.mun.ca

telephone:

Switchboard: 1-709-637-6200

Student Recruitment: 1-888-637-6269

Registrar: 1-866-381-7022