Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Text
  
Research
  
  
RowsellAS363C(709) 637-6205randy@grenfell.mun.ca
​Director Computing & Communications
/computing/PublishingImages/rRowsell.jpg
Randy
  
Lomond-CareyAS363D(709) 639-2523brendac@grenfell.mun.ca
​Manager Client Support
/computing/PublishingImages/bLomond.jpg
Brenda
  
WilliamsAS363N(709) 639-4601coryw@grenfell.mun.ca
​IT Consultant II
/computing/PublishingImages/coryw.jpg
Cory
  
GilesAS363B(709) 639-4602hgiles@grenfell.mun.ca
IT Consultant II
Howard
  
JohnsonAS363(709) 639-2515ejohnson@grenfell.mun.ca
​Multimedia Specialist
/computing/PublishingImages/ed.jpg
Edward
  
PritchettAS363G(709) 639-6586newtonp@grenfell.mun.ca
​Manager Operational Services
/computing/PublishingImages/nPritchett.jpg
Newton
  
DarriganAS363F(709) 639-2526ldarrigan@grenfell.mun.ca
​Systems Admin III
/computing/PublishingImages/lDarrigan.jpg
Lillian
  
CombdonAS363R(709) 639-6561scombdon@grenfell.mun.ca
​Network Admin III
/computing/PublishingImages/scombdon.jpg
Stewart
  
ScottAS363Q(709) 639-2542sscott@grenfell.mun.ca
​Systems Admin III
/computing/PublishingImages/stevescott.jpg
Steve
  
Morton-StoweAS363E(709) 639-6538cmorton@grenfell.mun.ca
​Programmer/Analyst (Web)
/computing/PublishingImages/carla.jpg
Carla
  
WatermanAS363I(709) 639-6587rwaterman@grenfell.mun.ca
​Telecom Systems Admin
Rick
  
BolandAS363A(709) 639-2583tboland@grenfell.mun.ca
​IT Consultant II
/computing/PublishingImages/tboland2.jpg
Tom
  
ParsonsAS373(709) 637-6160pparsons@grenfell.mun.ca
​Resource Centre - Duplication
/computing/PublishingImages/pparsons.jpg
Pam
  
FisherAS373(709) 637-6101bfisher@grenfell.mun.ca
​Resource Centre
/computing/PublishingImages/bfisher.jpg
Bernice
  
KeepingAS278C(709) 639-6559jmkeeping@grenfell.mun.ca
​Web Manager
/computing/PublishingImages/jmkeeping2.jpg
Jeff
  
JanesAS367 – C&C Help Desk(709) 639-2049nancyj@grenfell.mun.ca
​IT Consultant II
Nancy Janes
Nancy