Navigate Up
Sign In
Home | Contact A | A

 Staff

‚ÄčVice-President's Office

  • Yvonne Baldwin
    Intermediate Secretary


    Office: FC2017
    Phone: (709) 639-2591
    Email: ybaldwin@grenfell.mun.ca
  • Mary Bluechardt
    Vice-President (Grenfell Campus)


    Office: FC4025
    Phone: (709) 637-6231
    Email: mbluechardt@grenfell.mun.ca
  • Antony Card
    Associate Vice-President (Grenfell Campus) Research


    Office: FC2017
    Phone: (709) 639-2592
    Email: acard@grenfell.mun.ca
  • Nora Lundrigan
    Senior Secretary


    Office: AS270
    Phone: (709) 637-6200 ext. 6393
    Email: nlundrigan@grenfell.mun.ca
  • David Peddle
    Associate Vice-President (Grenfell Campus) Academic


    Office: AS270
    Phone: (709) 637-6231
    Email: dpeddle@grenfell.mun.ca
  • Golda Randell
    Assistant to the Vice-President (Grenfell Campus)


    Office: FC4024
    Phone: (709) 637-6231 or (709) 639-2545
    Email: grandell@grenfell.mun.ca

‚ÄčAdministration & Finance Office

  • Gary Bradshaw
    Associate Vice-President (Grenfell Campus) Administration and Finance


    Office: AS202
    Phone: (709) 637-6251
    Email: gbradshaw@grenfell.mun.ca
  • Sharon Walsh
    Administrative Staff Specialist I


    Office: AS202
    Phone: (709) 637-6233
    Email: swalsh@grenfell.mun.ca

street address:

Grenfell Campus
Memorial University

20 University Drive
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4
Canada

mailing address:

Grenfell Campus
Memorial University

PO Box 2000
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6P9
Canada

email addresses:

For questions about the university:
info@grenfell.mun.ca

For questions about the website:
webadmin@grenfell.mun.ca

For technical support questions:
helpdesk@grenfell.mun.ca

telephone:

Switchboard: 1-709-637-6200

Student Recruitment: 1-888-637-6269

Registrar: 1-866-381-7022